company profiles-澳门亚美网上

position:  home >  > 

company profiles

gishiqi ceramics co., ltd. is a large modern enterprise group specializing in the production, research and development, sales and service of building ceramic products. the company was founded in 2013. its products include starry sky nano-stone all-ceramic medium plate series, jiangnan impression series, 135 # stone series, super wear-resistant series, kunlun rock plate series, super large plate series, etc. 400 * 800mm, 800 * 800mm, 500 * 1000mm, 600 * 1200mm, 750 * 1500mm, 900 * 1800mm, 1200 * 2400mm and other specifications. relying on strong financial strength, enterprises continue to introduce industry-leading production equipment and technology. on the basis of ensuring product quality, each series of products is of novel design, diversified specifications, and complete supporting facilities. at the same time, it has excellent physical advantages such as strong abrasion resistance, high hardness, low water absorption, and convenient care. ornamental market appeal.


未标题-1.jpg


as a modern ceramic company, shi qi ceramic for "focus, innovation, seiko" brand concept, using the sensitive, futuristic vision and reach international fashion elements, efforts to create more accord with contemporary aesthetic feelings and the needs of modern decoration ceramics products, in order to promote the ascension of the core competitiveness, shi qi, and make pioneering role to improve the quality of life in contemporary household.

in the future development of the road, shi qi ceramic will always take the market as the guidance, according to the product development and space applications and consumer demand changes in the continuous efforts, commitment to society to create natural harmony, happiness, happiness of living life.

澳门亚美网上的简介-澳门亚美网上

当前位置:  澳门亚美网上注册首页 >  > 

澳门亚美网上的简介

      格仕祺陶瓷有限公司是一家专业生产、研发、销售、服务建筑陶瓷产品的大型现代化企业集团。公司创立于2013年,产品涵盖星空纳米石全瓷中板系列、江南印象系列、135#石材系列、超耐磨系列、昆仑岩板系列、超大板系列等,拥有300*600mm、300*800mm、400*800mm、800*800mm、500*1000mm、600*1200mm、750*1500mm、900*1800mm、1200*2400mm等多种规格,依托雄厚的资金实力,企业不断引进行业领先的生产设备、技术,在保证产品质量的基础上,各系列产品均设计新颖、规格多样、配套齐全,同时具备强耐磨性、高硬度、低吸水率、方便护理等卓越的物性优势,满足现代家居个性、实用性与观赏性相谐的市场诉求。


未标题-1.jpg


      作为一家现代化陶瓷公司,格仕祺陶瓷以“专注、创新、精工”为持续的品牌理念,运用敏感的、超前的视野与触角发掘国际潮流元素,致力创造出更符合当代时尚审美情怀及现代装饰需要的陶瓷产品,以此推动格仕祺核心竞争力的提升,并为提高现代家居生活品质做出先锋作用。
      在未来的发展道路上,格仕祺陶瓷将会一直以市场为导向,根据产品类发展、空间应用以及消费需求的变化不断努力,矢志为社会创造自然和谐、幸福安乐的人居生活。